top of page

Session Players

Session Players

jack Pearson-Guitars
Phil Keaggy-Guitars
Greg Nelson-Cello
David Duffy-Mandolin-Fiddle-Violin
Jeff Bradshaw-Drums-Percussion
Jaymi Millard-Bass Guitar

More Recording Project -Session Players

Patrick Henry-Bass

Todd Tillman-Bass-Rehearsal Studio

Asa Williams-Bass

T.J. Abernathy- Drums

Asa Williams-Drums

Russell Saunders-Drums

Bobby Huff-Drums

J.D. Williams Keyboards

Lance Hammond-Keyboards

Gideon Kline-Cello

Teresa Pitt-Background Vocals

Dan Bentley-Pedal Steel

bottom of page